AUDIO FAV: Rihanna – Cheers – Loud

Cheers to the freaking weekend
I drink to that, yeah yeah
Oh let the Jameson sink in
I drink to that, yeah yeah
Don’t let the bastards get you down
Turn it around with another round
There’s a party at the bar everybody put your glasses up and
I drink to that, I drink to that, I drink to that

Life’s too short to be sitting around miserable

People gonna talk whether you doing bad or good, yeah

Got a drink on my mind and my mind on my money, yeah
Looking so bomb, gonna find me a honey
Got my Ray-Bans on and I’m feeling hella cool tonight,

For the past week this song by Rihanna has been on rotation. The lyrics are amazing! What makes it a little more great is she has Avril Lavigne sampled into the chorus thought that was a little cool as well. You can find this song on itunes off Rihanna’s LOUD album.

SOURCE:Youtube.com

Comments are closed.

