Dear Blog: Entry One, and catch up.

As I begin to put my all time into this blog. I’m still nervous and afraid of what’s the outcome going to be. No telling what the future holds for speakgossip dot com. But the only one thing I can ask for is readers. People who can understand the context that I post on this weblog. My vision is clear but a still a little rocky. I see where I want to be and where I want to go. I’m paving my own lane while using my own tools and knowledge. I’m not a journalist, nor a writer. Excuse me if I don’t make the list for best writer. But I DONT GIVE A FLY F***! My voice should be heard and recognize easily than saying hello. So hello to my visitors and I appericate you coming to visit speakgossip [dot] com.

For the past couple of days I been very busy working at my regular job. Some of you may know what that is, but some may NOT. Unfortunately my job takes up a lot of my time more than anything that I do on a regular bases but whatever. ( I hate my job)

Before I continue I want state a little site stuff… yeah, yeah, yeah! On speakgossip dot com. I blog about everything that interest me. Maybe some of the stuff that I post will be to your liking as well. But if it doesn’t then I don’t know what to tell you. (hit the [x] button on the top right hand corner of the page). Also I do run the site with my GIRLFRIEND. We been together one year & 9mths known her for 5yrs .. I believe , I lost count and I tried to kill her….. JUST KIDDING.. I love her, she’s my best friend and I wouldn’t want to change or give up that privilege of having her in my life . We came together to make this site to express different point of views. A lot of the context does come from me, but her as well.

She wears the hat, in the relationship

Had to throw a quick picture to show her how much I love her. She doesn’t know about this blog entry .. lol

Moving on as continuing to rant about nothing. The site is just a hobby for now.. just connect with others and hopefully make an income of the site, if it goes that far. We don’t cover celebrity gossip unless it triggers both our brains to actually write/blog about a celebrity. I mean how many celebrity gossip blogs can there be out on the internet world? I repeat I’m not hating towards any celebrity bloggers. Y’all can go on right ahead and do your thang. Because I know for show I am one of your visitors who click onto your site daily.

I also looking for someone who can do web/coding for a layout for speakgossip dot com. We need some layout adjustment over here to make a little more fancy. So anybody reading this entry feel free to drop a message stating if you do web-designing. (No price 2’s either)


P-S: my mind just went blank bloggin/writing this blog entry

-Reem

Comments are closed.

