To All The Broken Hearts

Usually the Winter time is when couples get closer and the singles become no longer single, but lately all I been hearing is a lot of reminders of pain and heartbreak!! Ughhh. Making me fall back into a sad moment here. I was about to tell you guys all over again about my story but I think it’s best I don’t…Just know for all of the people who are hurting tonight with a broken heart I feel your pain. I wish no one had to feel that way. Remember love doesn’t hurt but the people we love do. Don’t stop loving and don’t keep waiting for the moment that you will stop loving the one who doesn’t love you back. Because it just might not happen. I still love my ex-husband and I know I always will and I’m good with that because I know that loving somebody has never hurt anyone…Yet, I don’t regret my choice to walk away. Sometimes we have to find that inner strength to walk away. Love & Let Go is not just a phrase it requires action. If you love someone who you know is not happy with what you have to offer them, then you need to love them enough to let them go. Now if they come back to you, you know the saying then it’s meant to be (PAUSE) right here, if they come back to you and you still want them the way you did before they left then its meant to be…if you have moved forward and the desire to be with them just isn’t there any more than they just lucked out! Chasing a ghost and lost the real thing is never good! But the point is sometimes you have to let go, fighting alone makes you foolish!

Comments are closed.

