Social Bashing

I’m so over hearing people getting so upset about what someone post on a website. Most of the problem is people won’t stay out of other folks business. Like this blog here…I discuss random issues. I write about general topics, true stories to short stories…but I’m not using names. Yet, if someone finds my site they may be offended or upset about what I have posted. Well I’m sorry but this is my thing, it’s my blog and if I wanted it to get back to you I would post names and invite you to my blog. Facebook most of the people who are upset about a post are people who was never a friend of your page. Why? Because they are Facebook stalkers or have their dumb ass friends stalking for them and someone is faking to be cool with you on your page to cause drama. So is it really social sites that is the problem? No it is not, it is the people who take a good thing and make it bad!

Comments are closed.

