Going Back To Your Ex

So you have bashed your Ex, Told your family & friends how you would never take him back and now um you are shame to say I’m going back to my EX! The first time someone hears or see you and him or you mention you two are an item again; they give you a sour look. Funny now they are still mad and him and you are so in love right? Well, this is key reason why you shouldn’t put folks in your business but now that they are you must handle it as an adult. Tell them I know you love me and only wants what is best for me but for now I’m doing this for me so please respect my choice. If that don’t work the hell with them, unless its mom! Mommy is a little different you will just have to work on this one. Moms are kind of different they are protective by nature. I mean what can you expect they love you. But don’t get mad because remember you are the one who put them in this situation in the first place…These are just my thoughts…whats yours?

Comments are closed.

