Adventures in Dating

If last night and tonight haven’t been eye opening enough for me I don’t know what is. The blog post I am now writing was not one of the 50 ideas I have been thinking about writing and just haven’t yet, no this blog is a deeply hitting one that truly could only happen by chance. It will be a tad more somber and for that I am sorry. I wish it were lighter and of course much more funny but alas…that is not life.

So here is my post on walls. Not the inanimate objects that separate each room in our home, office or other building. I’m talking about the walls we each build, the ones we can’t see and aren’t fully aware of their existence until a night like tonight. I’m talking about the emotional, protective walls we build around our hearts and our souls.  I’m not entirely…

View original post 1,402 more words

Comments are closed.

