Black Men UNCENSORED

Good evening guys, hope everyone is well. I wanted to touch on something that I know can be somewhat of an issue within your relationship, even though it’s something that is pretty easily controlled as long as you have good communication between each other. Everyone seems to be on some sort of social media today, whether it’s Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc….

The question is, should you share your relationship with the world on your multiple social media networks??? Now me personally, I’ve been through this, and probably had it affect me much more directly than most of you reading this now. Back in the days when MySpace was the popular big thing, I had my relationship with my ex-wife loud and proud on my page and everyone knew we were going to be the next Heathcliffe and Claire Huxtable from the Cosby Show, lol.

But, social media was how I…

View original post 202 more words

Comments are closed.

