Coffee and Cigarettes with a Bit o' Whiskey

Do the world a favor and stop talking… we’re losing IQ points just listening to you.

The past two days have been one hell of a wild ride, a blur of drama.  It’s been a while since I have gotten *that* angry.  You know, angry enough to start destroying people’s lives… holding back only because the blow out might effect a child.  One more person has now permanently lost my respect, as well as moved up on my shit list.  The last bit of this dramatic affair happened 4 hours ago and I’m still seeing red.  I don’t know how many times I have to prove that I don’t fuck around, especially if it effects me or my family, or someone I care about.  I take care of business, and yet another person is learning this.  You know as well as I, any good story begins with….

… SO THIS…

View original post 610 more words

Comments are closed.

