beautifullyridiculous

Alright, I just wanted to touch on something that I’ve noticed lately: women allowing disrespect.

I’ve seen/heard comments like “All boyfriends cheat, you just have to accept that”, “Men will be men”, and “As long as he comes back to me at the end of the day, I don’t care who else he does”. Ladies, this is NOT acceptable. Comments, such as these, are merely excusing the horrid behavior. Realize your worth, and do not allow someone to disrespect you. You should wait for a man who will honor you and treat you like a queen. I know you’re thinking, what fairytale world does this chick live in? And I ask you to consider what I’m saying if only for a moment. Why should you be subjected to harsh treatment just to have “love”? Just to have someone to come home to at night? Is it really worth it if…

View original post 47 more words

Comments are closed.

