alltruthhurts

I am a 23 year old who has arrived at her breaking point in life and somehow being around people I still feel alone so I have decided to let the words flow leaving emotional footprints hoping for a response to help through this time in life.

I will catch you up on the last 23 years –

As most people I feel very insure about my looks but for me, I have needed braces but always thought if i got them and they straightened my teeth I wouldn’t be myself. I had my friends who were always pretty and they always accepted me for the way I looked but somehow if i changed and looked different I would be different and people would not really love me for me.

I really liked this guy named Lucas when I was in grade.8 and when he found out he asked me out…

View original post 398 more words

Comments are closed.

