F**kin People

It amazes me how little regard people have for others feelings. Didn’t your mother raise you to be respectful and honest and honorable? I don’t know when it became acceptable to insult and disrespect and steal and lie. I know sometimes we just want things that don’t belong to us, that we didn’t work for but who gives some people the right to just swoop in and take and destroy things that were already in place. It’s funny though because those are the people that will be left with nothing in the end. I have to believe that if you do the right thing you will get rewarded. Respect yourself enough to say “no I deserve more I deserve better”. People are funny sometimes and that’s what makes life’s challenges more rewarding to overcome.

Comments are closed.

