flock of oboes

My boyfriend has a foot fetish. There. I said it.

No, I am not dating an alien/swamp creature/giant squid.

He is not more frisky than the average male. In fact, he is saving sex/etc. for marriage. So am I.

He told me before we started dating. It’s not like he has been keeping it a secret.

I honestly believe that this has made me a better, more accepting person.

I know that this sounds crazy. I mean, fetishes are something commonly made fun of. Like hoarding, they aren’t thought of as close to home. Being introduced to his fetish opened my eyes as far as being more accepting. I wouldn’t have thought twice about someone making fun of a fetish a couple of years ago, but now, I defend the issue when made fun of. To me, it is no better than making fun of someone who is gay. It…

View original post 13 more words

Comments are closed.

