Baker Bettie

So it begins!

Baker Bettie’s Cookies Are The New Cupcake Series! 

And I feel I need to clear a few things up here.

I don’t want to turn this into a cupcake bash fest.  That would be wrong.  And mean.

And I am really against being mean.  It’s just so…. not nice.

I want to think about this as a cookie advocacy series.  A push for cookies to get the same amount of hype as cupcakes.  Because cookies and cupcakes should be given equal recognition in the dessert world.  They both have their place.

And I think there needs to be a slogan. Does anyone have any brilliant slogan ideas?

Edit: Best slogan idea so far from Cara at Fork and Beans… “No one puts cookies in the corner”

If you have no idea what I am talking about here, read this first…

Ok. Now that we have all of…

View original post 766 more words

Comments are closed.

