MyEye4Fashion

So the Spring season is right around the corner and all the stores already have their merchandise out. I don’t know about you guys, but I’m totally ready for the spring time weather, (minus the downpours lol). I’ve been spending time searching online and looking at some of the clothes. Let’s take a look!

We’ve been seeing animal print for quite some time now and the trend is continuing into the spring and summer. Red is also a popular solid color paired with animal print. This top is more of a giraffe pattern, which is really cute. Red makes the blouse pop and makes a statement,then it’s toned down with black pumps! Since this outfit is pretty busy, I would wear dangly earrings and grab a black handbag.

The type of skirt on this is VERY popular. I feel like I’ve seen it everywhere. It reminds me  on the type…

View original post 186 more words

Comments are closed.

