Feel Good Playlists

Lately, I’ve been listening to a lot of Bright Eyes and Nas….yeah, just a tad bit different. But it eventually led me into digging through my record collection and finding some of my favorite hip hop songs that beautifully incorporate acoustic guitar into versatile and simple hip hop from some of today and yesterday’s most talented wordsmiths. Of course Lauryn Hill and The Fugees had to make the list. Hopefully you enjoy this mix as i spent alot of time trying to make each song flow into the next so you can just push play and drift off into an atmosphere void of stress and worry.

I actually love this particular crossover of genres so if you have any suggestions of acoustic hip hop songs then please don’t hesitate to share in the comments section

Happy Listening!

Free Playlist Download viaMediafire (click bold type or picture below to download)

View original post 125 more words

Comments are closed.

