The Sapphire Report

I’m a becoming a huge fan of the Keep Calm and… Posters. Two of my favourites are below. The first one I found on the Hello Giggles website (which is fantastic and everybody should be a subscriber), and the second I found on Kim Kardashians Blog. I was reading an article about her telling the haters to stop bullying fans on her website, so I went to it to read the comments and stumbled on this pic.

20120222-141528.jpg
I can be a very stressed out person sometimes and I truly believe you need to just let go and laugh to feel better. Who doesn’t feel good laughing? Try to have fun and relax with a fun show (I recommend New Girl) or movie. Or go out with friends.

20120222-141855.jpg
Unless you have been bullied you don’t know how it makes people feel. My entire schooling life was ruined by bullies. I gave…

View original post 292 more words

Comments are closed.

