True Love

Is your first love your true love? Some might answer with ‘well,my first love was a huge fail.’ but they might want to consider if that was love from the first place. I am talking about the love that lasted between you and a person and suddenly something happens and you both let go but then meet again.

Is this considered your true love because it was your first?  Having to see the person you had feelings for care about you once again and not knowing whether it’s meant to be or was it long time ago and it can’t be? Why do people say your first love is the true one? Fear of losing this care and not knowing whether it’s the right thing to or not is a huge confusion.
Answers on Yahoo made it more confusing..
“My first love was not my true love. Even though we were married for 24 years. I did not experience true love until I met my current fiance. I want to spend the rest of my life with her. She completes me and is definitely my soul mate.

“My husband was my first love. I fell in love with him when I was 15. We got married when I was 16 and we’re still married to this day. So I do think my first love is my true love =D Happily married 7 years with 3 beautiful children =D” 

“I am married to my 1st love & I know for a FACT that he is my soul mate. We met when we were 16 years old. We got married at 19 & are still married 8 years later!” 
There is also..
“my first love was a jackass.” ( with seven likes)
Now what to make out of this? Should you go back to what you know  or wait for the right love to come? Is it possible to not know whether this person is right for you or not? There is no answer because simply love doesn’t have answers. It only provides questions and the answers come by time. However, no matter what, never settle with someone you don’t deeply know is the ONE. The One who will share your children’s features. Once you have your first child, you will see them in their eyes which shouldn’t be anyone but the ONE.

Comments are closed.

