Life as Delight

When I write I ramble, when I ramble I stumble through many contexts, thought processes, realizations, ideas, conclusions, theories, etc… It can be very confusing for me. It can also confuse readers. I’ll try to keep my blogs as straight forward as possible, but to add some texture I’m going to let myself run wild in a few places so hold onto your computers, or not, this could be interesting.

It’s my birthday today. I’m enjoying it immensely. I feel like I have a huge gold crown bursting out from the top of my head.

Devotion is a functional thing. It doesn’t matter where or who you are on earth. If you’re alive you have devoted yourself to being alive. And being alive, you have devoted your life to certain concerns, causes, ideals, and theories. Now fundamentally, we can agree that we are all conceived, carried to term, and birthed…

View original post 131 more words

Comments are closed.

