In My Own Words...

Good afternoon world! I know I been gone for a while, I sincerely apologize. I would promise to never do it again, but I’ve done that before and I never keep that promise. But I promise to try to do better. Enough with the contrition, let’s get into today’s topic…

Swag Is For Boys, Class Is For Men

The above picture is right. Swag is for boys, and class is for men. A lot of people don’t realize this, but there’s a difference between being classy and having “swag.” Most people believe that the difference between swag and class have to do with the way a man dresses. The truth is neither one of them are completely dependent upon a man’s age or his sense of style. You can instill a basic sense of style in a person of any age, you can teach a person how to coordinate their clothes and dress themselves properly. But class is…

View original post 740 more words

Comments are closed.

