Adrienne & Julissa Get Own Show!!

 

Former 3LW singer, Adrienne Bailon and Julissa Bermudez (former host of 106 & Park) has a new reality called “Empire Girls: Julissa & Adrienne” that is set to premiere on the Style Network this summer. The reality series will show both ladies trying to reach their goals and find love before they turn the BIG 3 0 in New York City. I’m a fan of both of these ladies so it will be interesting to see them hustling in the city.

Are you guys excited about Adrienne and Julissa’s new reality show? Will you tune in and watch them on the Style Network? Are you tired of reality tv? Share your thoughts!

1 comment
  1. I was suggested this web site by my step-sister. I am not sure whether this article is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Many thanks!

